Equipe

Sócios

Busca Por inicial

São Paulo

André Jacques Luciano Uchôa Costa

+55 11 4085-6200

ajacques@blslaw.com.br

André Lucenti Estevam

+55 11 4085-6200

alucenti@blslaw.com.br

David Roberto R. Soares da Silva

+55 11 4085-6200

dsilva@blslaw.com.br

Eduardo Campos Lasmar

+55 11 4085-6200

elasmar@blslaw.com.br

Fernanda Nardy

+55 11 4085-6200

fnardy@blslaw.com.br

Juliano Battella Gotlib

+55 11 4085-6200

jbattella@blslaw.com.br