Equipe

Associados

Busca Por inicial

São Paulo

Felipe Pereira Louzada

+ 55 11 4085-6200

flouzada@blslaw.com.br

Guilherme Schimidt Garcia

+ 55 11 4085-6200

ggarcia@blslaw.com.br

João Pedro Hoffert Monteiro de Lima

+ 55 11 4085 6200

jlima@blslaw.com.br

Priscila Lucenti Estevam

+55 11 4085-6200

plucenti@blslaw.com.br

Ricardo Almeida Blanco

+55 11 4085-6200

rblanco@blslaw.com.br

Roberto Prado de Vasconcellos

+ 55 11 4085-6200

rvasconcellos@blslaw.com.br

Belo Horizonte

Aline Greco Álvares

+55 31 3615 1100

aalvares@blslaw.com.br

Aline Oliveira Freitas

+55 31 3615-1100

afreitas@blslaw.com.br

Ana Carolina Fogaça Tavares

+55 31 3615 1100

atavares@blslaw.com.br

Andrea Flores Xavier da Costa

+55 31 3615-1100

axavier@blslaw.com.br

Aniela Alves do Nascimento

+55 31 3615-1100

anascimento@blslaw.com.br

Bárbara Félix Freitas Vieira

+55 31 3615-1100

bvieira@blslaw.com.br

Bruno Chaves Santos Cordeiro

+55 31 3615 1100

bcordeiro@blslaw.com.br

Christian Kiyoshi Mendes Kon

+55 31 3615 1100

cmendes@blslaw.com.br

Daniel Cesar de Castro

+55 31 3615-1100

dcastro@blslaw.com.br

Daniel Dayrell Chernicharo

+55 31 3615 1100

ddayrell@blslaw.com.br

Deborah Giovanna Ferreira Perdigão

+55 31 3615 1100

dperdigao@blslaw.com.br

Déborah Mara Dias Silva

+55 31 3615-1100

dmara@blslaw.com.br

Denise Almeida Morais

+55 31 3615-1100

dmorais@blslaw.com.br

Denise Medeiros Dias Cardoso de Oliveira

+55 31 3615-1100

doliveira@blslaw.com.br

Diogo Augusto de Almeida

+55 31 3615-1100

dalmeida@blslaw.com.br

Enio da Fonseca e Casella

+55 31 3615-1100

ecasella@blslaw.com.br

Fernanda Bretas Siqueira Santos

+55 31 3615 1100

fsiqueira@blslaw.com.br

Flaviano Cardoso Coelho

+55 31 3615-1100

fcoelho@blslaw.com.br

Gabriela de Oliveira Silva

+55 31 3615 1100

gsilva@blslaw.com.br

Gabriela Sad Resende Souza

+55 31 3615 1100

gsouza@blslaw.com.br

Hugo Felipe de Almeida

+55 31 3615 1100

halmeida@blslaw.com.br

Isabella Retes Bandeira de Melo

+55 31 3615-1100

iretes@blslaw.com.br

João Paulo Veloso de Almeida

+55 31 3615 1100

jalmeida@blslaw.com.br

José Antônio Andrade Neto

+55 31 3615-1100

jneto@blslaw.com.br

Júlia Freire Canto Marques

+55 31 3615 1100

jmarques@blslaw.com.br

Júlia Pena Barbieri

+55 31 3615-1100

jpena@blslaw.com.br

Leonardo Fialho Pinto

+55 31 3615-1100

lfialho@blslaw.com.br

Lucas Alves Edmundo Gomes

+55 31 3615 1100

lgomes@blslaw.com.br

Luciana Abrahão Reis e Souza

+55 31 3615-1100

labrahao@blslaw.com.br

Ludmilla de Vasconcelos Pinto

+55 31 3615-1100

lvasconcelos@blslaw.com.br

Lydiane Barbosa Costa

+55 31 3615-1100

lcosta@blslaw.com.br

Marcos Vinicius Barros Quintão Lares

+55 31 3615 1100

mquintao@blslaw.com.br

Maria Carolina Antunes Quaresma de Oliveira

+55 31 3615-1100

mquaresma@blslaw.com.br

Maria Luísa Teles Meytre

+55 31 3615 1100

mteles@blslaw.com.br

Matheus Ferreira Arcebispo

+55 31 3615 1100

mferreira@blslaw.com.br

Natália Belloni Rocha Veiga

+55 31 3615 1100

nbelloni@blslaw.com.br

Nathália de Lourdes Alves Ferreira

+55 31 3615 1100

nferreira@blslaw.com.br

Nathália Siqueira Caires

+55 31 3615-1100

ncaires@blslaw.com.br

Nicolle A. Gusmão Fernandes

+55 31 3615-1100

nfernandes@blslaw.com.br

Patrícia Oliveira Eskenazi

+55 31 3615 1100

peskenazi@blslaw.com.br

Paula Caetano Rubinger de Queiroz

+55 31 3615-1100

prubinger@blslaw.com.br

Paula de Oliveira Leite do Nascimento

+55 31 3615-1100

pnascimento@blslaw.com.br

Paulo Roberto Pereira de Sena

+55 31 3615-1100

psena@blslaw.com.br

Priscila Mara de Oliveira

+55 31 3615 1100

pmara@blslaw.com.br

Rafaela Vieira Nunes

+55 31 3615 1100

rnunes@blslaw.com.br

Raphael Fagundes de Castro

+55 31 3615-1100

rcastro@blslaw.com.br

Talita Fonseca Olvino da Costa

+55 31 3615-1100

tcosta@blslaw.com.br

Thais Bicalho de Matos

+55 31 3615-1100

tmatos@blslaw.com.br

Tiago Henrique Torres

+55 31 3615-1100

ttorres@blslaw.com.br

Valéria Macedo Mendes

+55 31 3615 1100

vmendes@blslaw.com.br

Wagner de Abreu Faustino

+55 31 3615-1100

wfaustino@blslaw.com.br